EP: Dremo – Codename Vol. 2 (EP)

DMW heavyweight rapper, Dremo here with  a new bodywork project called “Codename Vol. 2“.

The project serves as a follow-up to the Volume one (Vol. 1) which he released last year 2019. The new EP feature appearances of artists such as Naira Marley, Falz, and The Flowolf.


1. Stfu || DOWNLOAD MP3

2.Collect || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pepper || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Alasheju || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Konjinaba (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sweet Pain (feat. The Flowolf) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8.Sharp Sharp (feat. Falz) || DOWNLOAD MP3



We Would Love To Have Your Comments Below..

For Advertisements | Promotions Contact Us Nutcrackernews212@yahoo.com, +234 703 956 8132